Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
They made the first time home buying experience as fluid as possible. There were many steps, but their "to-do" lists made it much more simpler than if I didn't have that. I had some questions on them and I got quick responses when I reached out.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Angela K. for Lisa Steinkamp

Newton, IA
Lisa was always available to help and quickly got our loan through

5.0 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Lisa had great communication and made the entire process smooth and clear.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by Michael W. for Lisa Steinkamp

Mount Ayr, IA
Lisa absolutely phenomenal; she was there every step of the way from my paranoia of not being able to accomplish being a new home owner to simple questions she was always there! I would not be a new home owner with out her! Simply outstanding!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Risa E. for Lisa Steinkamp

Newton, IA
I knew I could always call her if I had any questions. Responses were always prompt and timely. This is the 4th house I’ve bought and by far the easiest in terms of mortgage process.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley P. for Lisa Steinkamp

Newton, IA
Lisa is amazing at her job and very straightforward, honest, and effective. I plan on living in this house forever but if I were to ever go through this home-buying experience again, I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Tracey D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Norwalk, IA
Very knowledgeable and helpful in getting through the process.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Harold R. for Lisa Steinkamp

Johnston, IA
Lisa was very helpful and friendly.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Terry F. for Lisa Steinkamp

Hawkeye, IA
Very happy with Lisa, she is extremely good at crunching numbers and keeping us informed

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Dan C. for Lisa Steinkamp

Altoona, IA
This is our 2nd time using Lisa Steinkamp and she never disappoints. Her communication, direction and execution is simply amazing. We appreciate you, Lisa!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Josie P. for Lisa Steinkamp

Bondurant, IA
Lisa's response times were phenomenal!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Marina L. for Lisa Steinkamp

West Des Moines, IA
Lisa Steinkamp was very helpful in giving us very helpful negotiation tips! She was very great about explaining everything about the transaction!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Laura D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Lisa was very knowledgeable and responsive. She walked us through every step of the process and made sure everything was completed on time.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by David D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Was great all around. Made things fast, easy to understand, and worked with our schedule.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Lisa Steinkamp

Clive, IA
Lisa is the best of the best - truly phenomenal. One step ahead with all my (many) questions, never hesitates to look into something, always happy to jump on the phone. Could not have had a better experience - so pleased we were able to work with her (again)! She makes things so easy and efficient, definitely moved the process through quickly for us and tried to work things in our favor with timing/deadlines whenever she could - went above and beyond and we are very thankful for that!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Tori C. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
Lisa was very helpful and made the experience very easy.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Lisa Steinkamp

Pleasant Hill, IA
Easy to work with, friendly, helpful, good advice.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2021

Reviewed by Michele B. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
Lisa was always quick to get back to us with any questions, was kept up to date with what was going on with our application. Very happy with the service.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Morgan B. for Lisa Steinkamp

West Des Moines, IA
Lisa made this process less stressful and really looked out for my best interest! So thankful!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by John B. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
Timely communication. Lisa was readily available at any time for all of my questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jason D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Altoona, IA
Great advice and excellent service

5.0 completed on February 10, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Lisa Steinkamp

West Des Moines, IA
Standardize remaining forms for e-sign ability. :)

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Cheyenne K. for Lisa Steinkamp

Perry, IA
Lisa was absolutely amazing. I would refer her to anybody that is looking for a lender. As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect and she quite literally walked me through the process and put every option on the table, which I am more than thankful for.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top