Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan K. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
timely communications, easy to use website, friendly team

5 completed on September 19, 2021

Reviewed by Zacchary F. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
I was out of town during the entire process. Being able to sign and do everything online made life and the process easier

5 completed on August 29, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua T. for Lisa Steinkamp

Colfax, IA
Working with Lisa from Iowa reality was a great experience. We are enjoying our new home.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Lisa Steinkamp

Colfax, IA
Lisa was very helpful and made our process go smoothly.

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Heather C. for Lisa Steinkamp

Colfax, IA
Lisa was fantastic at communicating everything with me. She was always available for any questions we had and honestly made this entire process very simple.

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
They made the first time home buying experience as fluid as possible. There were many steps, but their "to-do" lists made it much more simpler than if I didn't have that. I had some questions on them and I got quick responses when I reached out.

5 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Angela K. for Lisa Steinkamp

Newton, IA
Lisa was always available to help and quickly got our loan through

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Lisa had great communication and made the entire process smooth and clear.

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Michael W. for Lisa Steinkamp

Mount Ayr, IA
Lisa absolutely phenomenal; she was there every step of the way from my paranoia of not being able to accomplish being a new home owner to simple questions she was always there! I would not be a new home owner with out her! Simply outstanding!

5 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by Risa E. for Lisa Steinkamp

Newton, IA
I knew I could always call her if I had any questions. Responses were always prompt and timely. This is the 4th house I’ve bought and by far the easiest in terms of mortgage process.

5 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley P. for Lisa Steinkamp

Newton, IA
Lisa is amazing at her job and very straightforward, honest, and effective. I plan on living in this house forever but if I were to ever go through this home-buying experience again, I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else!

5 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Tracey D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Norwalk, IA
Very knowledgeable and helpful in getting through the process.

5 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Harold R. for Lisa Steinkamp

Johnston, IA
Lisa was very helpful and friendly.

5 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Terry F. for Lisa Steinkamp

Hawkeye, IA
Very happy with Lisa, she is extremely good at crunching numbers and keeping us informed

5 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Dan C. for Lisa Steinkamp

Altoona, IA
This is our 2nd time using Lisa Steinkamp and she never disappoints. Her communication, direction and execution is simply amazing. We appreciate you, Lisa!

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Josie P. for Lisa Steinkamp

Bondurant, IA
Lisa's response times were phenomenal!

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Marina L. for Lisa Steinkamp

West Des Moines, IA
Lisa Steinkamp was very helpful in giving us very helpful negotiation tips! She was very great about explaining everything about the transaction!

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Laura D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Lisa was very knowledgeable and responsive. She walked us through every step of the process and made sure everything was completed on time.

5 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by David D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Was great all around. Made things fast, easy to understand, and worked with our schedule.

5 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Lisa Steinkamp

Clive, IA
Lisa is the best of the best - truly phenomenal. One step ahead with all my (many) questions, never hesitates to look into something, always happy to jump on the phone. Could not have had a better experience - so pleased we were able to work with her (again)! She makes things so easy and efficient, definitely moved the process through quickly for us and tried to work things in our favor with timing/deadlines whenever she could - went above and beyond and we are very thankful for that!

5 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Tori C. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
Lisa was very helpful and made the experience very easy.

5 completed on March 14, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Lisa Steinkamp

Pleasant Hill, IA
Easy to work with, friendly, helpful, good advice.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top