Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 7, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
Lisa was always timely and provided any answers that were needed!

5 completed on July 6, 2022

Reviewed by Brent H. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ames, IA
The time lisa took to make sure everything was just perfect

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Lisa Steinkamp

Norwalk, IA
Good advice without being pushy and answered questions so I could understand when I didn’t understand something.

5 completed on June 21, 2022

Reviewed by Kerri L. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Willingness to answer all our questions and help us through the entire process

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Larry L. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Stressful but you made it reassuring thanks

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Paul W. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Everyone was on top of everything and good communication on a timely basis. I like that I could get everything done in-house and the coordination of all services from Iowa Realty. Thank you.

5 completed on June 4, 2022

Reviewed by Kaily D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Baxter, IA
Lisa was always willing to explain the process and answer any questions. She was always so friendly.

5 completed on June 2, 2022

Reviewed by Kelli D. for Lisa Steinkamp

Windsor Heights, IA
Lisa made it great.

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Jonathan K. for Lisa Steinkamp

Johnston, IA
Lisa and her team do a great job on communicating and guiding you through the process.

5 completed on April 22, 2022

Reviewed by Ivan K. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
It was nice I could do everything remotely and only had to come in for the day of signing.

5 completed on March 31, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
Alway keeping us updated on what was going on:)

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Kristine K. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
Lisa was on top of everything. There we no issues and things went so smoothly. We are happy we got to work with her!

5 completed on March 27, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Lisa Steinkamp

West Des Moines, IA
Lisa has refinanced my home loan 6 times and she always does fantastic. She always is thinking ahead and looking out for my best interest. I won’t call anyone else to do my refi’s but Lisa.

5 completed on March 24, 2022

Reviewed by Wesley K. for Lisa Steinkamp

Norwalk, IA
Communication, response time, job knowledge, and customer service were all on point!

5 completed on March 9, 2022

Reviewed by Terry B. for Lisa Steinkamp

Winterset, IA
Lisa was fantastic to work with. She was patient but kept me on task to make sure I had everything uploaded that needed to be. She was available at all times to answer questions. I would highly recommend her for your loan

5 completed on March 4, 2022

Reviewed by Jose G. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Lisa kept a great communication, clear communication and looked for all options. Next house I buy I will call Lisa, it's a fact.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Gloria C. for Lisa Steinkamp

West Des Moines, IA
It was a great experience- Lisa and her team were always available to answer any questions we had. We thank them for their hard work.

5 completed on February 26, 2022

Reviewed by Tasker W. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Quick and efficient.

5 completed on February 1, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel V. for Lisa Steinkamp

Ankeny, IA
Easy to talk too. Clear instructions

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by Lucas W. for Lisa Steinkamp

Mount Ayr, IA
Whenever I needed something anytime of the day they would answer me

5 completed on January 28, 2022

Reviewed by Charles R. for Lisa Steinkamp

Monroe, IA
It was good. No problem

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Hugh V. for Lisa Steinkamp

Windsor Heights, IA
We felt like Lisa was able to answer all our questions and was very patient us as new time homeowners. We had a very pleasant and positive experience.

5 completed on January 2, 2022

Reviewed by Eric O. for Lisa Steinkamp

Monroe, IA
At the beginning of the process of selling our home, we had chosen to go with BOA with our financial needs. Unfortunately, they weren't able to commit to a closing date. When we were given Lisa's contact information and had spoken with her, she immediately started working with us. Within a day, she was able to promise us a closing date. Lisa was great help assisting my wife and I with closing on our home. Lisa never gave up on us. She was able to close on our home 4 days sooner than expected. We can't thank Lisa enough for all the time she put into helping us.

5 completed on December 31, 2021

Reviewed by David R. for Lisa Steinkamp

Des Moines, IA
Lisa was available any time to answer questions and was always on the ball. She was seamless when Dave left the firm and there was never a hiccup.

5 completed on December 24, 2021

Reviewed by Linda G. for Lisa Steinkamp

Altoona, IA
Talk just a little slower on that last call telling what to expect at closing. I was able to follow because I worked 10 years in the service industry and "get it" but someone new might need to write things down. By no means was I dissatisfied. Lisa, you were absolutely fantastic!! I would work with you 1000 times over. Thank you very much!!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top